I am done Spanking the Ass of Culture: My plankmagazine.com reviews are completed.

I was a volunteer reviewer for plankmagazine.com this year.

Just got this message.

Hey Mary,

Status of your reviews:
Received and Posted:
Balls REPLACED BY The Human Body Project
jem rolls ATTACKS THE SILENCE
Junk!
Verbal Diarrhea, etc.
Muse
Puss: Reboot
I am waiting on the following reviews from you:
None. 
You can see my reviews here.

I’m done! and now have an entire 7 days of Super-Pass Fringe fun ahead of me with no obligations.

Will I see you tonight at the Havana? Wednesday at Cultch? Thursday on Granville Island?

One Comment to “I am done Spanking the Ass of Culture: My plankmagazine.com reviews are completed.”

  1. I (Lois) agreed to do one more review – Legend of White Woman Creek – to help out another reviewer. That’s tonight at 10 at the Firehall.

    I really want to see Junk (I have seen a couple of films, from Paraguay and the Congo, about musicians who go to great lengths to make instruments out of found materials.)

