VAG and Scott McFarland

I went to the VAG with a friend visiting from Halifax (actually London, England) and tried to figure out Scott McFarland’s photos.

When I was there before I had meant to look up the Hummel painting of the granite basin. Here’s a link to it.

Globe article

Tags: ,

One Comment to “VAG and Scott McFarland”

  1. Hi Mary:

    I am having a wonderful time reading your blog.

    You are wonderfully insightful on a lot of things…and kind and gentle at the same time.

    I tried to the hotlink to the article in the Globe and Mail.

    I could not read the article…one needs to be licenced or something like that.

    Essentially the article is not available to the general public.

    Thanks for being so interesting and inspiring!

